bannerwelcome
Search Real Knowledge
View Sitemap | Search Tips
 Home   Advertise  File Downloads Computer Center Windows XP Tips Vista Tips  Glossary  News Letters  Resources 

Blocked Users - Definition

In the YouTube video service, the Blocked Users page displays all the users currently blocked from commenting on your videos and channel or sending you messages. Access your current list of blocked users by visiting your Account page and clicking the Contacts link, under the "My Network" section. To block a user, go to their Profile and click the "Block User" button in the "Connect with" box.

line

Amazon Warehouse Deals • Enjoy Deep Discounts

Return Back To Computer Glossary

line

Want To Get The Best Prices Available?
line
E-Mail
Darren@nypoet.com